Vertrieb Lagertechnik

VERTRIEB LAGERTECHNIK D/A/CH

Vertriebsleiter Lagertechnik D/A/CH

Harald Harter
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-14
Mobil: +49 (0)170/5638005
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-9214
E-Mail: harald.harter@genkinger.de 

Gruppenleiter Lagertechnik

Martin Stotz
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-54
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-44
E-Mail: martin.stotz@genkinger.de 

Vertriebstechniker

Hans Lamparter
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-76
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-44
E-Mail: hans.lamparter@genkinger.de 

Vertrieb Lagertechnik

Alexandra Schwörer
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-33
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-44
E-Mail: alexandra.schwoerer@genkinger.de 

Vertrieb Lagertechnik

Sandra Dangel
Tel.: +49 (0)7381/186-97
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-9297
E-Mail: sandra.dangel@genkinger.de 

Außendienst

Elmar Mößlang
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-16
Mobil: +49 (0)177/3615049
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-44
E-Mail: elmar.moesslang@genkinger.de 

Außendienst

Stefan Heyd
Mobil: +49 (0)162/2374735
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-49
E-Mail: stefan.heyd@genkinger.de

VERTRIEB LAGERTECHNIK EXPORT

Vertriebsleiter Lagertechnik Export

Reiner Assmann
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-39
Mobil: +49 (0)172-3863312
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-44
E-Mail: reiner.assmann@genkinger.de 

Vertrieb Lagertechnik Export

Kerstin Frank
Tel: +49 (0)7381/186-95
Fax: +49 (0)7381/186-44
E-Mail: kerstin.frank@genkinger.de